Student's Teacher Recognition Reception - 2007

Agricultural & Food Sciences
Ms. Josée Saquet Mrs. Claudette Saquet Dr. Don Flaten
Agricultural & Food Sciences Ecole Jours de Plaine Soil Science
Ms. Carley Friesen Ms. Carol Ross-Harms Prof. Eduard Epp
Environmental Design Wawanesa Collegiate Environmental Design
Ms. Kya Isaacson Mme. Irene Williams Dr. Robert O’Kell
English, French, Spanish & Italian Vincent Massey Collegiate Dean Emeritus, English
Clayton H. Riddell, Environment, Earth & Resources
Ms. Jacqueline Kotyk Mr. Larry Petkau Dr. Stephane McLachan
Environment & Geography College Pierre-Elliott-Trudeau Environment
Ms. Erin Eyer Mr. Harald Asu Dr. Archie McNicol
Dentistry  Shaftesbury High School Oral Biology
Ms. Stacy Stockton Mrs. Diana Bradbury Dr. Thomas Falkenberg
Early Years Program Laidlaw Elem. School Early Yrs. Education
Mr. Stephen Woodrow Mr. Barry Panas Dr. Doug Buchanan
Computer Engineering River East Collegiate Electrical/Computer Eng.
Human Ecology
Ms. Sharla Farrell Mrs. Sharon Romaniuk Dr. Paramjit Tappia
Human Nutritional Sc. Grant Park High School Human Nutritional Sc
I. H. Asper School of Business
Mr. Michael Einarson Mr. Conor Lynch Dr. Mary Brabston
Accounting & Finance John Henderson Jr. High Accounting & Finance
Mr. Karim Dharssi Studied Abroad Dr. Gregory Chernish
Medical Education N/A Family Medicine
Ms. Karen Johnson Mr. Peter Wenzek Mrs. Connie Turner
Burnaby N.Secondary Sch. Music & Education
Ms. Lisa Merrill Mr. John Einarson Ms. Carla Shapiro
Nursing Morden Collegiate Inst. Nursing
Mr. Curtis Kellett Mr. Mathew Gustafson Dr. Lavern Vercaigne
Pharmacy Killarney Collegiate Inst. Pharmacy
Physical Education & Recreation Studies
Ms. Carrie Fayant Mrs. Donna Davidson Mrs. Mary Page
Physical Education Ochre River School Physical Education
School of Art
Ms. Gwen Armstrong Mrs. Sally Metcalfe Prof. Sharon Alward
Art Maple Leaf School Art
School of Dental Hygiene
Ms. Kim Dewar Sister Pat Atkins Mrs. Diane Girardin
Dental Hygiene Christ the King School Dental Hygiene
School of Medical Rehabilitation
Ms. Janelle Syring Mme. Dolores Beaumont Mrs. Giselle Pereira
Physical Therapy College Louis-Riel Physical Therapy
Mr. Will Guest Mr. John Barsby Dr. Roy Roshko
Physics & Astronomy St. John’s Ravenscourt Physics & Astronomy
Social Work
Ms. Jil Brody Ms. Norma Nevison Dr. Lawrence Dean
Inner City Social Work Victory School  Social Work