University of Manitoba - Faculty of Arts (INTRANET) - Faculty of Arts Support Staff Council Executive Membership
Faculty of Arts Support Staff Council Executive Membership
Elected Support Staff Members
Terms of office expire June 30, 2018
President Sylvie Winslow History 403 Fletcher Argue 8401 sylvie.winslow@umanitoba.ca
Vice President Sara Payette Dean's Office 300 Fletcher Argue 8108 sara.payette@umanitoba.ca
Secretary (vacant)        
Member at Large Luana Tavener Dean's Office 306A Fletcher Argue 9100 luana.tavener@umanitoba.ca
Faculty Council Support
Terms of office expire June 30, 2018
Sheri Miles Political Studies 530 Fletcher Argue 9521 sheri.miles@umanitoba.ca
Mary Kuzmeniuk Psychology P424 Duff Roblin 8253 mary.kuzmeniuk@umanitoba.ca
Greg Sobie Dean's Office 304 Fletcher Argue 9675 greg.sobie@umanitoba.ca
Ex Officio Member
Term of office expires June 30, 2018
Past President Alan Nabess Economics 501 Fletcher Argue 9207 alan.nabess@umanitoba.ca