Contact Information

 General Inquiries  |  The Registrar’s Office
Records Advisors & Aurora Support  |  Functional Analysts
Letters of Permission  |  Exams  |  Convocation  |  Transcripts  |  Tuition Fee Appeals
Aurora Security Access & Training  |  Academic Calendar Access & Training

If you have locked yourself out of your Aurora Self Service account, please contact your Records Advisor.

If you have forgotten your password to Aurora INB account, please contact the IST Help & Solutions Centre to have your Password reset: 204 474 8600.  If you have locked yourself out of your Aurora INB account, please contact Rohit Goenka.

Registrar's Office Help Line

Faculty & staff may contact the Registrar’s Office help desk with general inquiries.  Each academic unit has been assigned a Records Advisor, who serves as your Aurora support staff and can answer questions about everyday issues and processes.

Tel:  204 474 9420
Toll Free in North America:  1 877 474 9420
Fax:  204 269 1065

back to top

The Registrar’s Office

400 University Centre
Fax:  204 269 1065

Neil Marnoch, Registrar
Tel:  204 474 9425
Email:  neil.marnoch@umanitoba.ca
Fax:  204 275 2589

Diane Benoit, Assistant to the Registrar
Tel: 204 474 9426
Email: diane.benoit@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204 275 2589

Sharon Bannatyne, Associate Registrar (Academic Support)
Tel:  204 480 1476
Email:  sharon.bannatyne@umanitoba.ca

Gayle Gordon, Associate Registrar (Systems)
Tel:  204 480 1459
Email:  gayle.gordon@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Registrar's Office Service Representatives

Marta Krygier-Bartz
Tel: 204 474 9424
Email: Marta.Krygier-Bartz@umanitoba.ca

Nataliya Delkova
Tel: 204 474 8609
Email: Nataliya.Delkova@umanitoba.ca

Charlotte Maddy
Tel: 204 474 9286
Email: Charlotte.Maddy@umanitoba.ca

Taylor Owen
Tel: 204 474 9402
Email: Taylor.Owen@umanitoba.ca

back to top

ID Center

Angela Carreiro
Tel: 204 474 6808
Email: 
Angela.Carreiro@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Records Advisors

Please contact the Records Advisor assigned to your academic unit for questions about everyday issues and processes, and for Aurora support.

Arlene Chanel
for Graduate Studies, PGME, Aurora INB Password help and Concurrent Curriculum (degree/degree).
Tel:  204 474 9188
Email: 
arlene.chanel@umanitoba.ca

Marie-Anne Hunt
for Arts, Agriculture & Food Sciences, Agriculture, Architecture, Dental Hygiene, Dentistry, Education, Extended Education, Fine Art, Human Ecology, Law, Rehabilitation Sciences, Medicine, Music, Pharmacy, Kinesiology and Recreation Management, Social Work and Concurrent Curriculum (degree/non-degree).
Tel:  204 474 9212
Email:  
Marie-Anne.Hunt@umanitoba.ca

Sandi Rogers
for Letters of Permission, Military Training and Service, CMB, and IUS.
Tel:  204 474 9252
Email: 
sandi.rogers@umanitoba.ca

Debbie Thurston
for Engineering, Environment, Earth, & Resources, Business, Nursing, Science, University 1, Université de Saint Boniface, ELC and ICM.
Tel:  204 474 9497
Email: 
deborah.thurston@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Functional Analysts

Angela Bailly
Degree Audit Project, CAPP, Curriculum, Mutually Exclusive courses
Tel:  204 474 6056
Email: 
angela.bailly@umanitoba.ca

Fatima Carreiro
Degree Audit Project
Tel:  204 480 1405
Email: 
fatima.carreiro@umanitoba.ca

Nicole Gareau-Wilson
Classroom Scheduling Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 9849
Email: 
Nicole.Gareau-Wilson@umanitoba.ca

Rohit Goenka
Assistant Analyst, Aurora Security Access & Training
Tel:  204 474 7439
Email:  
rohit.goenka@umanitoba.ca

Dianne Mutuc
Degree Audit Advising Analyst
Tel:  204 474 6759
Email:  
dianne.mutuc@umanitoba.ca

Sarah Oliveira
Degree Audit Business Analyst
Tel: 204 474 8301
Email:  
sarah.oliveira@umanitoba.ca

Shan Rogers
General Person, General Student, Operational Reporting, Transcript Production
Tel:  204 474 9049
Email:  
shan.rogers@umanitoba.ca

Kevin Slippert
Academic Space Allocation
Tel:  204 480 1404
Email: 
kevin.slippert@umanitoba.ca

Donna Strang
Academic Assessment, Academic History, Grading, Registration
Tel:  204 474 9674
Email: 
donna.strang@umanitoba.ca

Traci Viveiros
Course Scheduling, Fees, T2202A
Tel:  204 480 1406
Email: 
traci.viveiros@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Information / Communications 

Amy Franck
Information Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 6955
Email:
amy.franck@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Exams

Karen Borbridge
Exam Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 8608
Email:
karen.borbridge@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Convocation

graduation.convocation@umanitoba.ca

Melissa Doan
Convocation Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 6018
Email: 
melissa.doan@umanitoba.ca

 back to top

Transcripts

Meredith Steed
Tel:  204 474 9892
Email: 
meredith.steed@umanitoba.ca
Fax:  204 269 1065

back to top

Tuition Fee Appeals

Helen Schilke
Tel:  204 474 9138
Email: 
helen.schilke@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Academic Calendar

Gloria Saindon, Calendar Coordinator 
Tel:  204 480 1088
Email: 
gloria.saindon@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Updated Nov 7, 2017