Contact Information

 General Inquiries The Registrar’s Office | Registrar's Office Service Representatives  
ID Centre | Records Advisors Functional Analysts
Letters of Permission  |  Exams  |  Convocation  |  Transcripts  |  
Aurora Security Access & Training  |  Academic Calendar Access & Training

If you have locked yourself out of your Aurora Self Service account, please contact your Records Advisor.

If you have forgotten your password to Aurora INB account, please contact the IST Help & Solutions Centre to have your Password reset: 204 474 8600.  If you have locked yourself out of your Aurora INB accountplease contact Angela Carreiro.

Registrar's Office Help Line

Faculty & staff may contact the Registrar’s Office help desk with general inquiries.  Each academic unit has been assigned a Records Advisor, who serves as your Aurora support staff and can answer questions about everyday issues and processes.

Tel:  204 474 9420
Toll Free in North America:  1 877 474 9420
Fax:  204 269 1065

The Registrar’s Office
400 UMSU University Centre

Jeff Adams, Registrar and Executive Director of Enrolment Services
Tel:  204 474 6382
Email:  Jeff.Adams@umanitoba.ca

Olga Kuznetsova, Assistant to the Registrar and Executive Director of Enrolment Services
Tel: 204 474 8820
Email: Olga.Kuznetsova@umanitoba.ca

Erin Stone, Deputy Registrar and Director of Admissions
Tel: 204 474 8815
Email: Erin.Stone@umanitoba.ca

Carol Hill, Assistant to the Deputy Registrar and Director of Admissions
Tel: 204 474 9426
Email: Carol.Hill@umanitoba.ca

Sharon Bannatyne, Associate Registrar and Director of Academic Support
Tel:  204 480 1476
Email: 
Sharon.Bannatyne@umanitoba.ca

Gayle Gordon, Associate Registrar and Director of Systems
Tel:  204 480 1459
Email: 
Gayle.Gordon@umanitoba.ca

Helen Schilke, RO Service Representatives Supervisor
Tel:  204 474 9138
Email: 
Helen.Schilke@umanitoba.ca

Registrar's Office Service Representatives

Marie-Anne Hunt, Registrar's Office Service Representatives Lead
Tel: 204 474 9420
Email: Marie-Anne.Hunt@umanitoba.ca

Donna Mamott
Tel: 204 474 9420
Email: Donna.Mamott@umanitoba.ca

Monica Sarte
Tel: 204 474 9420
Email: Monica.Sarte@umanitoba.ca

Autumn Tauffenbach
Tel: 204 474 9420
Email: Autumn.Tauffenbach@umanitoba.ca

Tristan Osler
Tel: 204 474 9420
Email: Tristan.Osler@umanitoba.ca

ID Center

 

Tessa Manning 
Tuition fee appeals processing
Tel: 204 474 9200
Email: Tessa.Manning@umanitoba.ca

 

Records Advisors

Please contact the Records Advisor assigned to your academic unit for questions about everyday issues and processes, and for Aurora support.

Arlene Chanel
for Graduate Studies, PGME, Aurora INB Password help and Concurrent Curriculum (degree/degree).
Tel:  204 474 9188
Email: 
Arlene.Chanel@umanitoba.ca

Natalie.Barnett
for Arts, Agriculture & Food Sciences, Agriculture, Architecture, Dental Hygiene, Dentistry, Education, Extended Education,  Human Ecology, Law, Rehabilitation Sciences, Medicine, Music, Pharmacy, Kinesiology and Recreation Management, Social Work and Concurrent Curriculum (degree/non-degree),
Tel:  204 474 9212
Email: Natalie.Barnett@umanitoba.ca

Meredith Steed
for Engineering, Environment, Earth, & Resources, Business, Fine Art, Nursing, Science, University 1, Université de Saint Boniface, ELC and ICM.
Tel:  204 474 9497
Email:  Meredith.Steed@umanitoba.ca

Letter of Permission

Jessica Storoschuk
Letter of Permission,
Tel:  204 474 9632
Email:  Jessica.Storoschuk@umanitoba.ca

Email:  letter.of.permission@umanitoba.ca

Functional Analysts

Angela Bailly
Curriculum, Catalog, CAPP prerequisites, Mutually Exclusive courses, UM Achieve
Tel:  204 474 6056
Email: 
Angela.Bailly@umanitoba.ca

Fatima Carreiro
General Student, UM Achieve
Tel:  204 480 1405
Email: 
Fatima.Carreiro@umanitoba.ca

Angela Carreiro
Assistant Analyst, Aurora Security, Waitlists, Access & Training
Tel: 204 474 6808
Email: Angela.Carreiro@umanitoba.ca
Email: Aurora.Security@umanitoba.ca

Taylor Owen
Assistant Analyst
Tel: 204 480 1404
Email: Taylor.Owen@umanitoba.ca
Email: Aurora.Security@umanitoba.ca

Sarah Oliveira
UM Achieve Business Analyst
Tel:  204 474 6759
Email: Sarah.Oliveira@umanitoba.ca

Dianne Mutuc
UM Achieve Advising Analyst
Tel: 204 474 8301
Email: Dianne.Mutuc@umanitoba.ca

Shan Rogers
General Person, Operational Reporting, Transcript Production
Tel:  204 474 9049
Email:  
Shan.Rogers@umanitoba.ca

Donna Strang
Academic Assessment, Academic History, Grading, Registration
Tel:  204 474 9674
Email: 
Donna.Strang@umanitoba.ca

Traci Viveiros
Fees, T2202, Course Scheduling
Tel:  204 480 1406
Email: 
Traci.Viveiros@umanitoba.ca

Scheduling

Vallencia Heck
Classroom Scheduling Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 9849
Email: Vallencia.Heck@umanitoba.ca

Information / Communications 

Amy Franck
Information Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 6955
Email:
Amy.Franck@umanitoba.ca

Final Exams

Karen Borbridge
Exam Coordinator
Tel:  204 474 8608
Email:
Karen.Borbridge@umanitoba.ca

Convocation

graduation.convocation@umanitoba.ca

Melissa Kowalchuk (nee Doan)
Convocation Coordinator, Name changes, Eligibility to graduate
Tel:  204 474 6018
Email: 
Melissa.Doan@umanitoba.ca

Transcripts

Rahel Birhan
Tel:  204 474 9892
Email:  Rahel.Birhan@umanitoba.ca

Fax:  204 269 1065

Academic Calendar

Gloria Saindon, Calendar Coordinator 
Tel:  204 480 1088
Email: 
Gloria.Saindon@umanitoba.ca

back to top

Updated Dec. 21, 2020